INSTITUTO DE OPTICA    
Castellano | English

Staff  
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name or Surname  Search
 
 
Surname, NameExtensionEmailWeb / Blog
Adrados Encinas, Juan Pedro  915616800 EXT.940331/940333/940334/940342  jpae@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Aissati Aissati, Sara  915616800 EXT 942331/942031  sara.elaissati@csic.es   

Akondi, Vyas  915616800 EXT. 942305  vyas.akondi@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Alejandre Alba, Nicolás  915616800 EXT.942307/942009/942002  malejandre@io.cfmac.csic.es  http://www.vision.csic.es/default.aspx 

Ania Castañón, Juan Diego  915616800 EXT.942317/942008  jd.ania@csic.es   

Aznárez Candao, José Antonio  915616800 EXT.940351/940348  aznarez@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Barbero Briones, Sergio  915616800 EXT. 942308/942009/942001/942002  sergio.barbero@ io.cfmac.csic.es  http://www.vision.csic.es/default.aspx 

Belda San Mateo, Eloy  915616800 EXT.942118  gerencia.io@csic.es   

Benedi Garcia, Clara  915616800 EXT.942339  c.benedi@csic.es   

Bernad Gracia, Berta  915616800 EXT.940221  berta.bernad@csic.es   

Birkenfeld, Judith  915616800 EXT.942304/942001/942009/942032  j.bikenfeld@io.cfmac.csic.es  http://www.vision.csic.es/default.aspx 

Birkenfeld, Judith  915616800 EXT.942301  j.birkenfeld@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Borreguero Martín, Elisa  915616800 EXT.940222  elisa.borreguero@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Bris Viaito, José Luis  915616800 EXT.940232/940226  jlbris@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Cabello Pardos, Mª Pilar Fátima  915616800 EXT.942024  fatima@io.cfmac.csic.es  http://www.io.csic.es/Web_GPL/index.html 

Campos Acosta, Joaquín  915616800 EXT.940206/940223/940225/940226  joaquin.campos@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Chavero Royán, José  915616800 EXT.940326  j.chavero@csic.es   

Corredera Guillén, Pedro  915616800 EXT.940208/940227/940228  p.corredera@csic.es   

Cristóbal Pérez, Gabriel  915616800 EXT.942319/942310/942008/942007/942011  gabriel@optica.csic.es   

Curatolo, Andrea  915616800 EXT.941115  andrea.curatolo@csic.es   

de Castro Arribas, Alberto  915616800 EXT. 942329  a.decastro@csic.es   

de la Portilla Muelas, Francisco Javier  915616800 EXT.942333  portilla@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Dias Ponte, Antonio  915616800 EXT.942316  antonio.dias@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Dorronsoro Díaz, Carlos  915616800 EXT.942307/942009  cdorronsoro@io.cfmac.csic.es  http://www.vision.csic.es/default.aspx 

Espinosa Yañez, Lucia  915616800 EXT.940326  lucia.espinosa@csic.es   

Ferrero Turrión, Alejandro  915616800 EXT. 940242  alejandro.ferrero@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Florian Barón, Camilo  915616800 EXT.942327/942021  camilo.florian@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Fuentes Edfuf, Yasser  915616800 EXT. 942322  y.fuentes@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Galindo Santos, Juan Francisco  915616800 EXT.940230  jfgalindo@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Gallazzi, Francesca  915616800 EXT.942320  francesca.gallazzi@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Garagorri López, Aranzazu  915616800 EXT.942123  a.garagorri@csic.es   

García Leis, Adianez  915616800 EXT. 942234  adianez@io.cfmac.csic.es   

García Pardo, Marina  915616800 EXT.942024  marina@io.cfmac.csic.es   

German, James  915616800 EXT.942305  j.germann@io.cfmac.csic.es   

González Andrade, David  915616800 EXT.940219  dga@io.cfmac.csic.es   

González Ramos, Ana María  915616800 EXT.942304  am.gonzalez@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Gonzalo de los Reyes, José  915616800 EXT.942204/942024/942025/942026  j.gonzalo@io.cfmac.csic.es  http://www.io.csic.es/Web_GPL/index.html 

Gutiérrez Contreras, Rocio  915616800 EXT. 942347  rocio.gutierrez@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Gutiérrez Luna, Nuria  915616800 EXT.940327  nuria.gutierrez@csic.es   

Hernanz Sanjuán, María Luisa  915616800 EXT.940205  luisa.hernanz@csic.es   

Herrero Bermello, Alaine  915616800 EXT. 940220  alaine.herrero@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Honrado Benitez, Carlos  915616800 EXT.940328  carlos.honrado@csic.es   

Hoz Durán, Andrés de la  915616800 EXT.942304  andres.delahoz@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Larruquert Goicoechea, Juan Ignacio  915616800 EXT.940367/940337  larruquert@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Lis Sánchez, Tomás Bernardo  915616800 EXT: 940330  t.delis@csic.es   

Marcos Celestino, Susana  915616800 EXT. 942313/942009/942001/942002  susana@io.cfmac.csic.es  http://www.vision.csic.es/default.aspx 

Mariscal Jimenez, Antonio  915616800 EXT.942321/942025  antonio.mariscal@csic.es   

Martinez Enriquez, Eduardo  915616800 EXT.942305/942001/942009/942032  eduardo.martinez@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Martínez Orts, Mónica  915616800 EXT.942343  mmonicaorts@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Miguel Antón, José Luis  915616800 EXT.940240  jl.demiguel@csic.es   

Morales Martínez, Nohelia  915616800 EXT.942306  nohelia.morales@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Moreno Zárate, Pedro  915616800 EXT. 942328     

Muralidharan, Geethika  915616800 EXT.942329  g.muralidharan@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Olivares Villegas, José  915616800 EXT.942340. (UAM) 914973670  j.olivares@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Pascual Herranz, Daniel  915616800 EXT.942312/942009/  dpascual@io.cfmac.csic.es  http://www.vision.csic.es/default.aspx 

Perea Abarca, Gracia Belén  915616800 EXT. 940332  belen.perea@csic.es   

Pons Aglio, Alicia  915616800 EXT.940207 - 940232 - 940223  alicia.pons@csic.es   

Prieto Goberna, Beatriz  915616800 EXT.942108  beatriz.prieto@csic.es   

Revuelta González, José Luis  915616800 EXT.942112  jlrevuelta@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Rico López, Elena  915616800 EXT.942330  elena.rico@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Rios Alonso, Mercedes  915616800 EXT 942117  mercedes.rios@csic.es   

Rizzelli Martella, Giuseppe  915616800 EXT.942320  giuseppe.rizzelli@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Roldán Rodriguez, Sergio  915616800 EXT. 940234  sergio.roldan@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Romeo Trasancos, Maria José  915616800 EXT.942129  mariajose.romeo@csic.es   

Romero Insua, Mª Mercedes  915616800 EXT.942329  mercedes.romero@csic.es   

Ruiz-Santaquitería Alegre, Jesús  915616800 EXT. 942310  jesus.ralegre@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Sanchez Bueno, Carlos  915616800 EXT.942310  carlos.sanchez@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Sánchez Santos, Vicente  915616800 EXT. 942302  v.sanchez@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Sánchez-Lozano Velasco, Alvaro  915616800 EXT. 942111  a.sanchezlozano@csic.es   

Serna Galán, Rosalía  915616800 EXT. 942318/942024/942025/942026  rosalia.serna@csic.es  http://www.io.csic.es/Web_GPL/index.html 

Siegel, Jan  915616800 EXT.942332/942021/942024/942025/942026  j.siegel@io.cfmac.csic.es  http://www.io.csic.es/Web_GPL/index.html; http://www.io.csic.es/jan.html 

Solís Céspedes, Francisco Javier  915616800 EXT.942335/942021/942024/942025/942026  j.solis@io.cfmac.csic.es  http://www.io.csic.es/Web_GPL/index.html 

Soria Hernández, Esther  915616800 EXT. 942343     

Soto Crespo, José Mª  915616800 EXT.942311  j.soto@csic.es   

Velasco Ocaña, Mirian  915616800 EXT.942337/942032  m.velasco@csic.es  http://www.vision.csic.es/default.aspx 

Velázquez Molinero, José Luis  915616800 EXT.940242  jl.velazquez@csic.es   

Villafranca Velasco, Aitor  915616800 EXT. 940241  a.villafranca@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Viñas Peña, Maria  915616800 EXT.942303/942001/942031  maria.vinas@io.cfmc.csic.es  http://www.vision.csic.es/default.aspx 

Instituto de Óptica "Daza de Valdés"
(IO-CSIC)
C/ Serrano, 121
28006 Madrid (España)
Tel: 915 616 800 / Fax: 915 645 557
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas
(C.S.I.C.)
C/ Serrano, 117
28006 Madrid (España)
Tel.: 915 855 000 / Fax: 914 113 077
WEB:www.csic.es
Legal advice Contact us
FSE - EJ