INSTITUTO DE OPTICA    
Castellano | English

Staff  
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Name or Surname  Search
 
 
Surname, NameExtensionEmailWeb / Blog
,        

Adrados Encinas, Juan Pedro  915618806 Ext.: 332  jpae@ io.cfmac.csic.es   

Aissati Aissati, Sara  915616800 EXT 942303  sara.elaissati@csic.es   

Akondi, Vyas  942303  vyas.akondi@ io.cfmac.csic.es   

Alejandre Alba, Nicolás  942307/942009/942002  malejandre@ io.cfmac.csic.es  http://www.vision.csic.es/default.aspx 

Ania Castañón, Juan Diego  942317  jd.ania@csic.es   

Atienzar García, Julia  915616800 EXT 942024  julia@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Aznárez Candao, José Antonio  915618806 Ext.: 351/348/394  aznarez@ io.cfmac.csic.es   

Barbero Briones, Sergio  942308/942009/942101/942002  sergio.barbero@ io.cfmac.csic.es  http://www.vision.csic.es/default.aspx 

Belda San Mateo, Eloy  942118  gerencia.io@ csic.es   

Benedi Garcia, Clara  942304     

Bernad Gracia, Berta  915618806 EXT 222  berta.bernad@csic.es   

Birkenfeld, Judith  942304/942001/942009/942032  j.bikenfeld@ io.cfmac.csic.es  http://www.vision.csic.es/default.aspx 

Borreguero Martín, Elisa  915618806 Ext.: 222  elisa.borreguero@ io.cfmac.csic.es   

Bris Viaito, José Luis  915618806 Ext.: 232  jlbris@ io.cfmac.csic.es   

Cabello Pardos, Mª Pilar Fátima  942024/942321  fatima@ io.cfmac.csic.es  http://www.io.csic.es/Web_GPL/index.html 

Campos Acosta, Joaquín  915618806 Ext.: 206/223/225/226  joaquin.campos@ io.cfmac.csic.es   

Chavero Royán, José  915618806 EXT: 326  j.chavero@csic.es   

Corredera Guillén, Pedro  915618806 Ext.: 208/227/228/243  p.corredera@ csic.es   

Cristóbal Pérez, Gabriel  942319/942310/942008/942007/942011  gabriel@ optica.csic.es   

de Castro Arribas, Alberto  942329  a.decastro@csic.es   

de la Portilla Muelas, Francisco Javier  942333  portilla@ io.cfmac.csic.es   

Dias Ponte, Antonio  942316  antonio.dias@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Dorronsoro Díaz, Carlos  942307/942009  cdorronsoro@ io.cfmac.csic.es  http://www.vision.csic.es/default.aspx 

Espinosa Yañez, Lucia  915618806 EXT: 337  lucia.espinosa@csic.es   

Ferrero Turrión, Alejandro  915618806 Ext.: 240  alejandro.ferrero@ io.cfmac.csic.es   

Florian Barón, Camilo  942327/942021  camilo.florian@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Fuente Moreno, Alvaro  91 5618806 (ext.: 232)     

Fuentes Edfuf, Yasser  942322  y.fuentes@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Galindo Santos, Juan Francisco  915618806 Ext.: 230  jfgalindo@ io.cfmac.csic.es   

Gallazzi, Francesca  942320  francesca.gallazzi@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Garagorri López, Aranzazu  942123  a.garagorri@csic.es   

García Leis, Adianez  942234  adianez@io.cfmac.csic.es   

García Pardo, Marina  942024  marina@io.cfmac.csic.es   

German, James  942305  j.germann@io.cfmac.csic.es   

González Andrade, David  915618806 EXT: 222  dga@io.cfmac.csic.es   

González Ramos, Ana María  942304  am.gonzalez@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Gonzalo de los Reyes, José  942204/942024/942025/942026/942021  j.gonzalo@ io.cfmac.csic.es  http://www.io.csic.es/Web_GPL/index.html 

Gutiérrez Contreras, Rocio  942304  rocio.gutierrez@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Gutiérrez Luna, Nuria  915618806 EXT: 326  nuria.gutierrez@csic.es   

Hernanz Sanjuán, María Luisa  915618806 Ext.:205  luisa.hernanz@ csic.es   

Herrero Bermello, Alaine  915618806 EXT: 222  alaine.herrero@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Honrado Benitez, Carlos  915618806 EXT: 326  carlos.honrado@csic.es   

Hoz Durán, Andrés de la  942304  andres.delahoz@ io.cfmac.csic.es   

Larruquert Goicoechea, Juan Ignacio  915618806 Ext.: 330/337/394  larruquert@ io.cfmac.csic.es   

Lis Sánchez, Tomas Bernardo  915618806 EXT: 330  t.delis@csic.es   

Marcos Celestino, Susana  942313/942009/942001/942002  susana@ io.cfmac.csic.es  http://www.vision.csic.es/default.aspx 

Mariscal Jimenez, Antonio  942321/942025  antonio.mariscal@ csic.es   

Martinez Enriquez, Eduardo  942304  eduardo.martinez@ io.cfmac.csic.es   

Martínez Orts, Mónica  942343  mmonicaorts@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Miguel Antón, José Luis  915618806 EXT 240  jl.demiguel@csic.es   

Morales Martínez, Nohelia  942306  nohelia.morales@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Muralidharan, Geethika  942301  g.muralidharan@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Olivares Villegas, José  942340/914973670  j.olivares@ io.cfmac.csic.es   

Pascual Herranz, Daniel  942312/942009/  dpascual@ io.cfmac.csic.es  http://www.vision.csic.es/default.aspx 

Pons Aglio, Alicia  915618806 Ext.: 207/223  alicia.pons@ csic.es   

Prieto Goberna, Beatriz  942108  beatriz.prieto@csic.es   

Revuelta González, José Luis  942112  jlrevuelta@ io.cfmac.csic.es   

Rico López, Elena  942330  elena.rico@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Rios Alonso, Mercedes  915616800 EXT 942117  mercedes.rios@csic.es   

Rizzelli Martella, Giuseppe  942320  giuseppe.rizzelli@ io.cfmac.csic.es   

Roldán Rodriguez, Sergio  94034  sergio.roldan@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Romeo Trasancos, Maria José  942129  mariajose.romeo@ csic.es   

Romero Insua, Mª Mercedes  942305  mercedes.romero@csic.es   

Rosa, Pawel  942323  p.rosa@ io.cfmac.csic.es   

Sanchez Bueno, Carlos  942310     

Sánchez Santos, Vicente  942302  v.sanchez@ io.cfmac.csic.es   

Sánchez-Lozano Velasco, Alvaro  942111  a.sanchezlozano@csic.es   

Serna Galán, Rosalía  942318/942021/942024/942025/942026  rosalia.serna@ csic.es  http://www.io.csic.es/Web_GPL/index.html 

Siegel, Jan  942332/942021/942024/942025/942026  j.siegel@ io.cfmac.csic.es  http://www.io.csic.es/Web_GPL/index.html; http://www.io.csic.es/jan.html 

Solís Céspedes, Francisco Javier  942335/942021/942024/942025/942026  j.solis@ io.cfmac.csic.es  http://www.io.csic.es/Web_GPL/index.html 

Soto Crespo, José Mª  942311/942305  j.soto@ csic.es   

Velasco Ocaña, Mirian  942304  m.velasco@ csic.es  http://www.vision.csic.es/default.aspx 

Velázquez Molinero, José Luis  915618806 Ext.: 240  jl.velazquez@ csic.es   

Villafranca Velasco, Aitor  940241  a.villafranca@io.cfmac.csic.es   

Viñas Peña, Maria  942303/942001  maria.vinas@ io.cfmc.csic.es  http://www.vision.csic.es/default.aspx 

Instituto de Óptica "Daza de Valdés"
(IO-CSIC)
C/ Serrano, 121
28006 Madrid (España)
Tel: 915 616 800 / Fax: 915 645 557
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas
(C.S.I.C.)
C/ Serrano, 117
28006 Madrid (España)
Tel.: 915 855 000 / Fax: 914 113 077
WEB:www.csic.es
Legal advice Contact us
FSE - Empleo Joven